Latest Products http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com Aeroscreen Cleaner http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/aeroscreen-cleaner.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its flawless functionality, robust construction, easy operation, minimal maintenance, and longer service life, our Aeroscreen Cleaner is immensely in demand across the globe. It is manufactured using high-grade parts & components and acknowledged for faster cleaning operation. Automatic Dampening Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/automatic-dampening-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Dampening Machine that we manufacture, export and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers owing to its easy operation, low maintenance and long service life. For the manufacturing of our machine, we make use of superior grade parts and components. Automatic Grain Packing Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/automatic-grain-packing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we bring forth high performance and durable Automatic Grain Packing Machine. We use only superior grade parts and components for the manufacturing of our Automatic Grain Packing Machine. Automatic Packing Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/automatic-packing-machine.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient Automatic Packing Machine. For the manufacturing of our Automatic Packing Machine, we make use of only superior grade parts and components. Bucket Elevator http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/bucket-elevator.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bucket Elevators. The Bucket Elevators we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Calibrating Sieve http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/calibrating-sieve.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Calibrating Sieve. The Calibrating Sieve we make available is manufactured using quality approved components and the latest technology. Carousel Packing Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/carousel-packing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Carousel Packing Machines. The Packing Machines offered by us are known for their long functio0nal life and impeccable quality. Chain Conveyor http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/chain-conveyor.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chain Conveyors. The Chain Conveyors offered by us are manufactured in sync with set industrial norms. Control Plansifter http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/control-plansifter.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturers, Supplier and Exporters of Control Plansifter. The Plansifter offered by us undergoes strict quality-tests before the final dispatch. Cyclone Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/cyclone-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cyclone Machine. The machines offered by us are known for their long functional life and impeccable quality. Destoning Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/destoning-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of superior-grade Destoning Machines. Reckoned for their corrosion resistance, high level of output and low energy consumption, our Destoning Machines are reliable and highly durable. Dewatering Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/dewatering-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dewatering Machines. They are used for high quality agricultural micro irrigation purposes. In addition, our Dewatering Machines are suitable for reciprocating and linear applications. Drum Detacher http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/drum-detacher.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Drum Detachers. Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Drum Detachers meet the most demanding requirements. Drum Separator http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/drum-separator.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Drum Separators. Used extensively for efficient & smooth operations, our Drum Separators are made using superior-grade raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Dust Aspirator http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/dust-aspirator.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dust Aspirators. Fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Dust Aspirators are designed under the observation of quality inspectors to deliver defect free range. Dust Cyclone http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/dust-cyclone.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the progressive Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dust Cyclones. Owing to our state-of-the-art production resources, we offer a wide array of Dust Cyclones in sync with globally laid quality standards and norms. Extraction Scale http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/extraction-scale.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of precision-engineered Extraction Scales. We offer an array of Extraction Scales widely applauded by the users for their distinguished attributes like structural stability, high efficiency, smooth functioning and durability Gravity Seperator http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/gravity-seperator.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-established Gravity Separators’ Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. We make them from superior-grade raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Hammer Mill http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/hammer-mill.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hammer Mills. Available with us in varied specifications; our Hammer Mills are versatile and applied in various systems. Horizontal Peeling Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/horizontal-peeling-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of dimensionally accurate Horizontal Peeling Machines. Designed using CADs technologies and fabricated using the latest machinery, CAM technologies and superior-grade raw materials, our entire range of Horizontal Peeling Machines are of unmatched quality. Impact Detacher http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/impact-detacher.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Turkey, we are actively functioning as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Impact Detacher all over the globe. The Impact Detacher, offered by us, stands out of all others on counts of performance, longevity and pricing. Indented Cylinder http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/indented-cylinder.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Indented Cylinder from Turkey. We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced peroneal who makes use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for its production. Intensive Dampener http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/intensive-dampener.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Comprehensively used to give water to the wheat in the flour mill, our Intensive Dampener has become the preferred choice of all the buyers. The Intensive Dampener that we bring forth is famous for its high moistening ratio and low energy consumption. Jet Filter http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/jet-filter.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jet Filter from Turkey. The Jet Filter can be used in vacuum and pressure systems. Its rugged construction and long functional life are the highlights because of which the Filter is widely in demand. Micro Feeder http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/micro-feeder.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering top-notch quality Micro Feeder to all the buyers. The Micro Feeder stands out of all others on grounds of quality, performance and longevity. Mixing Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/mixing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for acquiring premium Mixing Machine! We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mixing Machine from Turkey. The Mixing Machine that we bring forth is widely applauded for its superior performance. Molasses Mixer http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/molasses-mixer.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Resistant to corrosion and compact in design arte the specialties of our Molasses Mixer. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Molasses Mixer from Turkey. Pellet Crumbler http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/pellet-crumbler.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pellet Crumbler, which we offer is widely used to cut pellets of size 3-4,5 mm. We are a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pellet Crumbler from Turkey. Pellet Press http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/pellet-press.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pellet Press from Turkey. Pellet Press that we bring to you is intricately designed and precision engineered. Plansifter Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/plansifter-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Turkey, we are engaged in offering Plansifter Machine at nominal prices to all our buyers. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Plansifter Machine. Pneumatic Fan http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/pneumatic-fan.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pneumatic Fan from Turkey. Our Pneumatic Fan is preferred in industries because of its sturdy construction, reliable operation and requirement of low maintenance. Pneumatic Roller Mill http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/pneumatic-roller-mill.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Majorly used in agricultural mills for grinding grains into flours, semolina, etc., our Pneumatic Roller Mill is popular across the globe. Our Pneumatic Mill is noted for its compact design, durability and hygienic processing Polishing Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/polishing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Turkey, we bring forth our qualitative range of Polishing Machine. Our machine is fabricated by skilled professionals who make use of high-grade components to ensure that it polishes the product without harming it. Polygonal Bran Finisher http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/polygonal-bran-finisher.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Polygonal Bran Finisher from Turkey. The Bran Finisher we offer is known for its hassle-free performance, high durability and smooth extraction of flour particles. Radial Tarar Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/radial-tarar-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Radial Tarar Machine we offer is used for removing foreign particles and impurities while processing cereals and vegetables. We are capable of delivering the highly efficient machine to any part of the world within allocated time. Rotary Separator http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/rotary-separator.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 50 years, we are recognized as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Rotary Separator from Turkey. The Rotary Separator requires less maintenance and renowned for its high capacity performance. Rotary Valve http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/rotary-valve.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Rotary Valve from Turkey. The offered Rotary Valve is fabricated using high-grade components in compliance to set industrial standards. Rotoflow http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/rotoflow.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amongst the credible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Rotoflow from Turkey. Our Rotoflow has garnered appreciation for its noiseless application, durability and compact design. Semolina Purifier http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/semolina-purifier.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our premium range of Semolina Purifier at modest rates. As a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Turkey, we are committed for providing the customers with a quality product. Splitting Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/splitting-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are catering to the variegated demands of the agricultural industry by offering superior quality Splitting Machine. Our skilled professionals adhere to international quality standards for fabricating the machine. Storage Silo http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/storage-silo.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of global clients, the Storage Silos that are acclaimed for easy installation & use, low upkeep, advanced features and unfailing function. We are rated amid the premier Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Storage Silo from Turkey. Suction Blower http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/suction-blower.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Turkey, we are the credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the top-tier Suction Blower across the globe. While fabrication of the Suction Blowers, all the crucial industry standards are obeyed by our dedicated team. Treating Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/treating-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Consider us, if seeking for the Treating Machines of superlative quality in the global markets at affordable prices. We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Treating Machine from Turkey. Triangle Destoner http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/triangle-destoner.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Turkey, we are listed among the sought after Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Triangle Destoner across the globe. These Triangle Destoners are contrived by utilizing the top-grade materials and ultramodern technology. TRL High Pressure Blower http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/trl-high-pressure-blower.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the TRL High Pressure Blower, which are reckoned for their compact & innovative design and hassle-free functionality without much upkeep. We are the globally-acclaimed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the TRL High Pressure Blower from Turkey. Vertical Peeling Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/vertical-peeling-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Turkey, are the remarkable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the top-notch Vertical Peeling Machine across the world. Engineered in accordance with global standards, these Vertical Peeling Machines are reckoned for noiseless & efficient husk & shell removing operations. Vibro Feeder http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/vibro-feeder.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Turkey, we have garnered acclaim from the global audience for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the Vibro Feeder of the best kind. Known for the rugged construction, power efficiency, peerless operations and high durability, these Vibro Feeders comply with the best applicable standards. Vibro Separator http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/vibro-separator.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we are instrumental in doling out 100% compliant Vibro Separators across Turkey and rest of the world. Vibro Tarar Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/vibro-tarar-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous to quality; thus, we make available the Vibro Tarar Machines that rank high on scales of operational efficiency, aesthetic construction and durable life. Plus, their silent and advanced operations heighten the desirability. Super Cleaning Machine http://www.tanisdegirmenmakina.com/super-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in the Super Cleaning Machines across the worldwide destinations. Our name figures amid the significant Super Cleaning Machine Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Turkey.